Baby Boom

Friends and family having babies makes me excited, and it’s a good job because they seem to be popping up everywhere. No, I’m not broody, I’m excited because I get the opportunity to create a baby hamper! It’s not always intentional, it starts with browsing the babywear and before I know it I’m buying mini nail clippers, bibs and baby shoes. That said, my hamper’s always get a lovely response from those that receive them, here’s one that I put together for the Gingerbeard Man’s little nephew earlier this year.

One thought on “Baby Boom

  1. You need to set up a baby hamper service !!!! Make up a catalogue of baby needs for budget buyers as it is such an expensive time !!
    Can I still be there when you are cooing over the little booties etc ?

Leave a Reply

