Maybe I’m not cut out for this blogging malarkey?

Where do I start? I’m sorry?

I have the utmost respect for those bloggers that blog frequently, the time and effort they must spend on your blog is incredible. Especially when half of the blogs I follow are my students in their final year and completing their dissertation!

In my defence, I’m not being lazy. I have a full time job and I do some freelance in my spare time but that’s no excuse, I started this blog to share my musings with you and I will continue. I have a long list of topics I want to blog about so I’m not short of content; just time…I guess it’s a case of getting into a routine, a bit like exercise?

From now on I plan to blog at least once a week, even if it’s only to say hello and a quick mention of what I’ve been up to.

To get me in the swing of things I’ll blog tonight and get the ball rolling.

Bloggers out there, do you have any tips on finding the time to blog on a regular basis?

Leave a Reply

